Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Wilson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Wilson

4.4 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim French

Jim French

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable prices. Prompt and courteous service by email or phone."
Profile photo of Deborah Wise

Deborah Wise

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of britney cooke

britney cooke

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 3 years now. They are great at responding fast, and provide all the information you need! Love this team at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Mama Green

Mama Green

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I like them a lot. The staff is friendly. My monthly bill is good for full coverage. I also like the fact that you can get full coverage even with a salvage title. Not many insurances do that."
Profile photo of Mike A

Mike A

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mary Wilson's office does a great job with all our insurance needs. I called the other day with an off the wall question and the team answered quickly. They have ALL my insurance business and I've checked... No one can beat their rates."
Profile photo of Natalie Reavis

Natalie Reavis

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mary and her staff have always provided us with amazing customer service, highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Mickey Hill

Mickey Hill

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just down to earth honest people."
Profile photo of Ashley Chase

Ashley Chase

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Bukowski

John Bukowski

January 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cason Hussey

Cason Hussey

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Salloum

Katie Salloum

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team really helped me out with my rates! They came to the rescue when my last company unexpectedly raised their rates. I’m so appreciative of their help! Would recommend for everyone’s insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffanie Taylor

Tiffanie Taylor

December 21, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of James Devine

James Devine

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mary Wilson State Farm is the Beast . Outstanding Staff and Value ! I have had Auto Insurance with this Agency for 20 yrs. I will not go anywhere else !"
Profile photo of Trey Dobson

Trey Dobson

December 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mary and her team have been a huge help to me and always make themselves available. Go to Mary if you want superior service and a genuine relationship with your insurance provider."
Profile photo of J Cox

J Cox

February 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Have been insured with Mary (and State Farm) since I was 16 years old (that was a LONG time ago.) Mary's staff is always friendly and eager to help and have taken care of all of my home, vehicle and other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alejandra Isidro

Alejandra Isidro

April 27, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent,I've had so far."